Sterbefall - "Die Lawine" - digital announcement - available from March 29! - Blog - Nihil Art Music

Go to content

Sterbefall - "Die Lawine" - digital announcement - available from March 29!

Nihil Art Music
Published by in Digital releases news ·
Tags: SterbefallacousticinstrumentalpostDieLawine
The release of the acoustic album Sterbefall called "Die Lawine" will be held on March 29 in digital form on bandcamp-resource label. The CD release will become a reality in the fall! The idea of creating such a record is ripe for the team long after the release of the first album was recorded acoustic versions of tracks trial - not overloaded guitar sound reveals the tune and the sound of acoustic instruments adds some charm to the music component! Now, with two full-length albums, Sterbefall turned out to make a complete and independent work which included six acoustic instrumental versions of songs from the first album "Weg nach Nichtigkeit" and three - from "Plattensee"!


01 - Übele Tannen (acoustic)
02 - Die Schlinge (acoustic)
03 - Die See (acoustic)
04 - Seblstmord des Gottes (acoustic)
05 - Tesla (acoustic)
06 - Der Teufel (acoustic)
07 - Wenn die Soldaten ins Feld rücken (acoustic)
08 - Liebliengsfrau blut (acoustic)
09 - Die Panzerhölle (acoustic)

Total: 43:25


Flag Counter
Back to content